IASP Secretariat Staff

Matthew D'Uva, Executive Director
matthew.duva@iasp-pain.org

  • Directs overall activities of the IASP Secretariat

Yulanda Grant, Executive Assistant
yulanda.grant@iasp-pain.org

  • Provides support to Executive Director and IASP leadership
  • Handles copyright permission requests for IASP materials

Patty Stephenson, Staff Accountant
patty.stephenson@iasp-pain.org

  • Maintains the organization's accounting and financial records
  • Accounts payable/receivable
  • Benefits administration
  • Provides financial reporting and analysis
  • Responds to accounting inquiries from SIGs, committees, task forces, and working groups

Clarise Diggs, Program Coordinator
clarise.diggs@iasp-pain.org

  • Provides administrative support for all IASP programs
  • Receives all general IASP inquiries

Yvonne Butters, Director of Meetings
yvonne.butters@iasp-pain.org

  • Directs all IASP Congress and meetings activities
  • Liaison with the Local Arrangements and Scientific Program Committees

Brittney Peters, Meetings Coordinator
brittney.peters@iasp-pain.org

  • Supports the Director of Meetings

Sarah Wheeler, Industry Liaison
sarah.wheeler@iasp-pain.org

  • Responsible for support, symposia, exhibit and other sales/grants for the World Congress on Pain
  • Coordinates industry logistics for World Congresses on Pain
  • Liaison with industry for potential opportunities

Jennifer Blenkle, Grants Administrator
Jennifer.blenkle@iasp-pain.org  

  • Receives, distributes, and manages grant and fellowship applications
  • Liaison to Fellowships, Grants, and Awards and Developing Countries Working Groups

Jill Treby, Director of Membership and Marketing
jill.treby@iasp-pain.org

  • Directs all membership and marketing activities
  • Liason to Membership and Chapter committees

Daniel J. Levin, Director of Publications
dan.levin@iasp-pain.org

  • Directs all IASP publishing activies -- PAIN, PAIN Reports, IASP Press, Pain: Clinical Updates, Pain: E-Monthly, SIG e-newsletters)

Sally Weiss, Managing Editor
sally.weiss@iasp-pain.org

  • Acts as primary point of contact for PAIN manuscript queries
  • Supports the PAIN and PAIN Reports Editor-in-Chief and Section Editors
  • Verifies that manuscripts have been submitted correctly
  • Coordinates manuscript reviews

Andrea Giovannucci, Coordinator, Editorial Services
andrea.giovannucci@iasp-pain.org

  • Supports the PAIN and PAIN Reports Editor-in-Chief and Section Editors
  • Verifies that manuscripts have been submitted correctly
  • Coordinates manuscript reviews