Phillipines Chapter Logo    

Pain Society of the Philippines

Public Information Available: Information brochures; books/tapes/videos may be borrowed from the office; cancer pain support group; lecturers available for interested groups.

Chapter Mailing Address:

The Garden Heights Condominium
268 E. Rodriguez Sr. Avenue, Unit 205
New Manila, Quezon City
11102 Philippines

President-elect: Ma. Lilybeth R. Tanchoco, MD (Anesthesiology/Pain Medicine)
Vice President-elect: Prof. Merle F. De la Cruz-Odi, MD (Anesthesiology/Pain Medicine)
Secretary-elect: Ma. Victoria M. Abesamis, MD (Pediatric Oncology)
Treasurer-elect: Reynaldo R. Rey-Matias, MD (Physical Medic ine & Rehabilitation)
Board of Directors:    Arneil T. Chua, MD (Medical Acupuncture/Pain Medicine)
                                               Salvador E. Brodit Jr., MD (Anesthesiology/Pain Medicine)
                                               Angelo V. Poblete, MD (Anesthesiology/Pain Medicine)
                                               Maria Dolma G. Santos, MD (Anesthesiology/Pain Medicine)
                                               Prof. Josefina A. Tuazon, RN, MN, DrPH (Nursing)
                                               Elsa G. Villagomeza, MD (Anesthesiology/Pain Medicine)
                                               Michelli Mae G. Yusay, MD (Neurology)

Past Meeting:

  • October 27, 2012, Pasig City, Philippines. Pain Society of the Phillipines Global Year Against Visceral Pain Symposium and PSP 25th Anniversary Celebration. Augusto M. Barcelon Auditorium, 6th Floor Podium Building, The Medical City, Ortigas Avenue, Pasig City Philippines.