Canadian Pain Society

Official Journal: Pain Research and Management (

Public Information Available:
Chapter website:

Chapter Mailing Address:

Canadian Pain Society
Attn: Coordinator, Emma Flood
250 Consumers Road, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario M2J 4V6
Tel: 416-494-1440 x 221
Fax: 416-495-8723

President: Gilles Lavigne, DMD, PhD, FRCD
Immediate Past President: Judy Watt-Watson, RN, MSc, PhD
President Elect: Brian E. Cairns, BSc, BSc (Pharm), PhD, ACPR
Secretary - Marsha Campbell-Yeo
Treasurer: Michael H. McGillion, RN, PhD
Newsletter Editor: Brittany Rosebloom
Editor, Pain Research: Ken Craig, PhD
Scientific Program Chairs: Jeffrey S. Mogil, PhD and Jennifer Stinson, RN, PhD, CPNP
Trainee Rep: Whitney Scott, BA (Hons)
Nomination Comittee Chairs: Barry Sessle, BDS, MDS, BSc, PhD, DSc(hc), FRSC and Mary Lynch, MD, FRCPC
Awards Committee Chair: Christine Chambers, PhD, Rpsych